Creative Writing Group

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 27 2017 .
Wed, 01/04/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/11/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/18/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 01/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 02/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 02/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 02/15/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 02/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/15/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 03/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/05/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/12/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/19/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 04/26/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 05/03/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 05/10/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 05/17/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 05/24/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 05/31/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 06/07/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 06/14/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 06/21/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 06/28/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 07/05/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 07/12/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 07/19/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 07/26/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/02/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/13/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/04/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/11/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/18/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/25/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/01/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/22/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/29/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/06/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/13/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/20/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/27/2017 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Creative Writing Group
Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m. Meets in the Large Reference area study room.
Local writers meet weekly to share support, suggestions and criticism. An informal gathering of both published and unpublished writers who find a group useful for incentive and inspiration. There is no charge to join. Meetings are held Wednesday evenings 7:30-9 p.m. For more information, call Marcia at 508-478-0977.