Artists Circle

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Jun 28 2018 .
Thu, 03/01/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 03/08/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 03/22/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 03/29/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 04/05/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 04/12/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 04/26/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 05/03/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 05/10/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 05/24/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 05/31/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/07/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/14/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/21/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 06/28/2018 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm

Artists Circle for Adults

Thursday nights meets at 7:15pm

 Welcomes adult artists for this non-instructional gathering. Bring your own supplies or a project you are working on and meet with fellow artists and get inspired. Creativity is endless. Water Colors, Coloring, Beading, Knitting, Sewing and all other art media welcome.

 

Located in the children's program room.

 

Please call the library at 401-769-9044 for more information.