D&D Role Playing Teens

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 26 2017 .
Tue, 06/27/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/04/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/11/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/18/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 07/25/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/08/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/15/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 09/12/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 09/19/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 10/03/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 10/10/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 10/24/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 10/31/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 11/07/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 11/14/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 11/21/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 12/05/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 12/19/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Tue, 12/26/2017 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Dungeons & Dragons style role playing game for Middle and High School students.