Community Services

RI Library Day

Date: 
Sat, 04/14/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Fine amnesty for current overdues returned inside the library's front circulation desk on this day only. Does not include fines already on your account. Celebrating Welcome Spring Party in childrens department also.

Day before Thanksgiving - Early Closing

Date: 
Wed, 11/21/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Library closes at 5pm.

First Saturday Open

Date: 
Sat, 09/08/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Regular business hours resume. This is the first Saturday that we are open from 9am-5pm.

Last Saturday Open until September

Date: 
Sat, 06/09/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Summer Hours begin on Monday, June 11th. This is the last Saturday we are open until September 8, 2018.

Christmas Day - Library Closed

Date: 
Tue, 12/25/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Day before Christmas - Library Closed

Date: 
Mon, 12/24/2018 - 9:00am - 9:00pm

Day after Thanksgiving - Library Closed

Date: 
Fri, 11/23/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm

Thanksgiving Day - Library Closed

Date: 
Thu, 11/22/2018 - 9:00am - 9:00pm

Veterans Day - Library Closed

Date: 
Mon, 11/12/2018 - 9:00am - 9:00pm

Election Day - Library Closed

Date: 
Tue, 11/06/2018 - 9:00am - 5:00pm