Holidays & Closures

2016 HOLIDAY & CLOSURE SCHEDULE

Holiday
Date
Day
New Year's Day January 1 Friday
Martin Luther King Jr Day January 18 Monday
Good Friday March 25 Friday
Memorial Day May 30 Monday
Independence Day July 4 Monday
Victory Day August 8 Monday
Labor Day September 5 Monday
Columbus Day October 10 Monday
Election Day November 8 Tuesday
Veterans Day November 11 Friday
Thanksgiving Day November 24, 25, 26 Thursday, Friday, Saturday
Christmas Eve December 23, 24 Friday, Saturday
Day after Christmas December 26 Monday
New Year's Eve December 31 Saturday
EARLY CLOSING    
November 23 5 p.m Closing