About Us

Library Hours

Woonsocket Harris Public Library Hours of Operation

 

Mondays 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesdays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesdays 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursdays 9 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Fridays 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturdays Closed
Sundays Closed

Closed Saturdays from mid June to Sptember 28.  Saturdays resume October 5th.

 

2013 Holiday Schedule for the City of Woonsocket, RI

All city offices, including the library, will be closed on the following dates:

 

Tuesday, January 1.  New Year's Day

Monday, January 21.  Martin Luther King Day

Friday, March 29.  Good Friday

Monday, May 27.  Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4.  Independence Day

Monday, August 12.  Victory Day

Monday, September 2.  Labor Day

Monday, October 14.  Columbus Day

Monday, November 11.  Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 28 & Friday, November 29.  Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24.  Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25.  Christmas Day